## **GRIEVANCE READRESSAL CELL 2018-2019**

Sl.No	Name and Designation	Category of	Status in the committee
1	Du D Marriaghua	Membership	Chair Person
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal, Professor & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP Coordinator		
2		Es au lés	Manchan
2.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biotechnology	F 1	26.1
3.	Dr. Ritika Chauhan	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor		
	Department of Biotechnology	<u> </u>	
4.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		
5.	Mrs. Vinita Tapaskar	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Application		
6.	Mr. Mohan	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		